News Articles
Article Title Date
Integrative genomics, transcriptomics and proteomics study gives insight in disease biology Thursday, 28 November 2013
Makarov appointed professor in Utrecht Monday, 04 November 2013
Tony Pawson (1952-2013) Friday, 09 August 2013
UPDATE: PRIME-XS website moved to new hoster Tuesday, 30 July 2013
HUPO 2013 Award for Albert Heck Tuesday, 09 July 2013
Next-generation proteomics in Nat Rev Genet Thursday, 03 January 2013
Targeted proteomics: Method of the Year 2012 Sunday, 30 December 2012
Did you know: PRIME-XS vacancy bank Thursday, 20 September 2012
PRIME-XS featured in OpenAIRE newsletter Friday, 27 July 2012
First PRIME-XS user publication Wednesday, 25 July 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 4
Title Filter     Display #